A new home

Happy Year! I took a little break at the end of the year to pack up my virtual space from blogspot and move down the block to word press. I’ve only been blogging for a few months but I realize that I would eventually like more control of my blog layout through coding so I decided to make the move now rather than later. So far so good I think … good square footage, good lighting, good fenshui and I think the location is pretty desirable. I’m being silly but I do feel like I’m making a permanent change in a way. I’ve tested the water of blogging for a few months and even though I haven’t really gotten the hang of it yet, I am enjoying myself enough to want to take the next step and set some roots. (ok, this analogy only got me so far) In any case, to start off the first post of the year I will unabashedly do an iphone dump of the last month to catch up on life. Here’s the link to my previous posts over at blogspot if you would like to see.

this & that

01.20.13

Leave a Reply

