Pictures of Asians Taking Pictures of Food

I’m not one for new year resolutions but I did want to get back into taking more photos this year. (that sounded like a resolution huh) Last night, while I was out with my friend K at the Six Restaurant, I busted out my camera and started snapping away at my food. She immediately took out her phone and snapped pictures of me snapping pictures of my food. Then she introduced me to this: Pictures of Asian Taking Pictures of Food. Hilarious – but I don’t think this will defer me from continue to snap away at whatever I feel like including my meals. 

45944_10101504240317201_1121030061_n

Leave a Reply

