Mr & Mrs Bach Choi love Mr & Mrs Cory Ahn

Mark got married about a month ago and I’m just now getting to posting the pictures. Some of the groomsmen flew in friday night and we basically ate for three days. I’m so full just thinking about that weekend. Aaron has known Mark since high school and I’ve known him for as long as I’ve known Aaron. In college I would tag along with Aaron’s friends and shoot potato gun in the middle of the night – that will have to be explained in another post because it will take took long – point being, most of Aaron’s friends have been like big brothers to me for many years so it was such a thrill to see Mark marry Christine on this lovely June day. Oh yes, I should explain … Mark always joked about how we should name our son Bach so he’d be bach choi and that he should name his son cory hence cory ahn. I already feel bad for our future kids.

MarksWedding

Leave a Reply

