Picnics

I’ve been commuting between Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego this past week, working on a project I can’t talk much about yet while keeping an eye over on our construction in La Jolla. Somedays Dug is able to stay with my mom and other days he travels with me. He’s such a trooper in the car and would gladly go wherever we go, however, I still feel bad so I try to take lots of park breaks and force friends to meet up with me for picnics…which is not bad at all.

Untitled-1

2 thoughts on “Picnics

  1. i wish i can take piri to dog parks more but it’s so so cold now. but perhaps this sunday.. it’s supposed to be in the seventies around here. crazy!

  2. Dug! What a cutie 🙂 I know traffic on the 405 is a pain, but at least you have a cute friend to keep you company!

Leave a Reply

