Olive

Photo Jan 10, 3 13 15 PM

A couple of weeks ago a friend of mine recommended the 8 way lead from Bold Design. Have you seen it? It’s so great! Dug goes with me everywhere that sometimes it’s nice to wear the leash across my shoulder so my hands are free. I’ve also just been shopping around for some dog supplies and came across Olive. I haven’t had to take care of a dog in a while so shopping for dog supplies is still quite a thrill. Here are some things that are on my wishlist …because frankly if Dug made a wishlist it would just be filled with cat food.

OliveGreena | b | c | d | e | f

Leave a Reply

