Inspirations

Happy Monday. A couple of weeks ago I found out that our renovation was picked for the renovation diaries series on Apartment Therapy. Along with being able to get my name as a designer out there in the blogsphere just a little bit, it also pays a tiny bit and we can use all the help we can get. In any case, I can’t wait to share with you once they start publishing the posts, in the meantime I thought I’d share some inspiration photos that I pulled together for them but realized never shared on my own blog. It’s always fun to see pulled together photos of nice kitchens and bathrooms ….or is it just me?

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

101 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

One thought on “Inspirations

Leave a Reply

