Picca & Tasting Kitchen

As you know I’ve been cooking a lot … it’s how I nest, it’s how I deal with tough times, it’s how I take care of my loved ones … cooking has always been important to me. But after a while, I get kind of bored with my repertoire of dishes so I like to try new restaurants and get inspiration from there. Aaron and I were in LA this past long weekend and were able to hit up a couple of new places for dinner. It’s hard not like living in La Jolla with the beautiful beaches and lovely weather but when it comes to food, LA will always have my heart … I mean, my stomach. (who am I kidding, that’s pretty much my heart)

Photo Jul 03, 6 25 30 PM

Photo Jul 03, 6 23 10 PM

Photo Jul 03, 6 53 08 PMPicca / 9575 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035

Photo Jul 07, 7 23 49 PM

Photo Jul 07, 7 42 11 PM

Photo Jul 07, 7 46 21 PM

Photo Jul 07, 7 49 51 PMTasting Kitchen / 1633 Abbot Kinney Blvd, Venice, CA 90291

Leave a Reply

