a little break and big reveal

Hi Friends, I’m still here, barely keeping my head above water. I will try to post as much as I can through November but it probably won’t be until December that I can post regularly again. Hope all is well and healthy. By the way, our Big Reveal is up on Apartment Therapy if you would like to see. Happy Fall Everyone!

09-27-14 House Shoot (D600) 029

 

 

One thought on “a little break and big reveal

  1. I’m sorry to hear you’re not feeling well. I hope you get well soon! & boy, it was such a treat to read your series from Apartment Therapy! You guys did such a lovely job sprucing up your place — it looks like a spread from a magazine 🙂

Leave a Reply

