Ella Caroline Choi

With the new year I hope to start documenting our lives here again. Since the last entry, life has just been so incredibly busy to say the least. The last trimester of pregnancy flew by and the first 6 months of being a new mom just consumed every.single.minute of my day. However, with baby girl turning 7 months this week and growing at lightening speed, I’m searching for ways to record and help me remember these precious moments that are ever so fleeting. I hope this blog can help me do just that. I will fill in the last 6 months (tons …TONS of pictures) but for now, let me introduce Ella Caroline Choi. She’s 7 months this week and has been such a joy! What a happy baby we are blessed with! Happy New Year!

Photo Jan 10, 1 28 54 PM

2 thoughts on “Ella Caroline Choi

Leave a Reply

